We use cookies to personalize content, to offer features for social media and to analyze the access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, weaving and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. You accept our cookies when you click "Allow cookies" and continue to use this website.

Cookies zulassen Ablehnen Privacy Policy
Barcelona und Costa Brava Villen - Online seit 1997 | VillasBarcelona

Ansprache

Charlie und María arbeiten von ihrer Wohnung in der Altstadt von Barcelona in der Nähe des Hafens. Wir sind in der Regel beantworten E-Mails in unterschiedlichen Intervallen zwischen 10 Uhr und etwa 18.00 Uhr , und Anrufe werden am besten von etwa 11.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr gemacht . Wir haben einen Anrufbeantworter , so hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht , wenn nötig. Unsere Büronummer+34 93 268 2300

Charlie ein Handy und sollte in den meisten Zeiten des Tages oder der Nacht sein auf diese Zahl . Bitte nicht von diesem Service zu missbrauchen , wenn man bedenkt , dass wir zwei kleine Kinder. Charlies Handy-Nummer ist : +34 656 364 960

Wenn Sie mit Kreditkarte aufrufen , die Kaution auf einem Buchungs bezahlen, können Sie getrost Ihren Namen und Kartendaten als nur María und ich habe Zugang zu unseren Nachrichten.

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn Sie besondere Wünsche für Ihre Buchung haben . Die üblichen Anforderungen beinhalten Dinge wie Rollstuhl-Zugang, Zugänglichkeit für ältere Menschen, die zu den Schritten , extra Kinderbetten oder Kinderbetten für Babys ) zu vermeiden und eine Einkaufs beantragen müssen , wenn Sie zu spät oder am Sonntag anreisen, wenn die Geschäfte geschlossen sind.

Contact

Charlie and María work from their apartment in Barcelona´s old town near the port. We are usually answering emails at different intervals between 10am and about 6pm, and calls are best made from about 11am to 8pm. We have an answering service so please leave a message if necessary. Our office number is +34 93 268 2300.

Charlie carries a cell phone and should be available on that number at most times of day or night. Please don´t abuse of this service, keeping in mind that we have two young children. Charlie´s cell phone number is: +34 656 364 960

If you are calling with credit card details to pay the deposit on a booking, you can safely leave your name and card details as only María and I have access to our messages.

Please let us know if you have any special requests for your booking. The usual requests involve things like wheelchair access, accessibility for elderly who need to avoid steps, extra cots or cribs for babies) and to request a shopping if you are arriving late or on Sunday when the shops are closed.