Contacter

Charlie et María travaillent à partir de leur appartement dans la vieille ville de Barcelone , près du port . Nous sommes généralement répondre à des courriels à différents intervalles entre 10h et environ 18 heures , et les appels sont mieux fait d'environ 11 heures-20 heures . Nous avons un service de répondeur donc s'il vous plaît laisser un message si nécessaire . Notre numéro de bureau est +34 93 268 2300.

Charlie a un téléphone cellulaire et devrait être disponible sur ce nombre dans la plupart des moments de la journée ou de la nuit . S'il vous plaît ne pas abuser de ce service , en gardant à l' esprit que nous avons deux jeunes enfants . Le numéro de téléphone cellulaire de Charlie est : +34 656 364 960

Si vous appelez avec des détails de carte de crédit pour payer le dépôt sur une réservation, vous pouvez laisser votre nom et les coordonnées de cartes comme seul María et j'ai accès à nos messages .

S'il vous plaît laissez -nous savoir si vous avez des demandes spéciales pour votre réservation. Les demandes habituelles impliquent des choses comme l'accès en fauteuil roulant , l'accessibilité pour les personnes âgées qui ont besoin d' éviter des étapes , des lits supplémentaires ou des lits pour bébés ) et de demander un centre si vous arrivez tard ou le dimanche quand les magasins sont fermés .

We use cookies to personalize content, to offer features for social media and to analyze the access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, weaving and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. You accept our cookies when you click "Allow cookies" and continue to use this website.

Allow cookies Refuse Privacy Policy
Barcelona Costa Brava Villa Rentals

Contact

Charlie and María work from their apartment in Barcelona´s old town near the port. We are usually answering emails at different intervals between 10am and about 6pm, and calls are best made from about 11am to 8pm. We have an answering service so please leave a message if necessary. Our office number is +34 93 268 2300.

Charlie carries a cell phone and should be available on that number at most times of day or night. Please don´t abuse of this service, keeping in mind that we have two young children. Charlie´s cell phone number is: +34 656 364 960

If you are calling with credit card details to pay the deposit on a booking, you can safely leave your name and card details as only María and I have access to our messages.

Please let us know if you have any special requests for your booking. The usual requests involve things like wheelchair access, accessibility for elderly who need to avoid steps, extra cots or cribs for babies) and to request a shopping if you are arriving late or on Sunday when the shops are closed.